Menu

Het bestuur


Bestuursleden

 

(Interim) Voorzitter  Gerard Zwinkels voorzitter@ftcw.nl  06-41210220
Secretaris   Vivianne van Alphen secretariaat@ftcw.nl  
Penningmeester 
Ledenadministratie
Peter Marchetti  penningmeester@ftcw.nl 06-30143039
Lid (PR en Sponsoring)  Gerard Zwinkels sponsoring@ftcw.nl   06-41210220
Lid (Communicatie)  Marco van der Poel communicatie@ftcw.nl 06-40293247
Lid (Evenementen) 
 
Peter van Os   06-30610367
Lid (Vossenritten) 
 
Jeroen van der Valk   06-52641815
Redactie, voor alle stukjes en publicaties 
 
  redactie@ftcw.nl  

 
 

Coördinatoren

Toertochten Hans Buurkes toertochten@ftcw.nl  
Vossenritten Marcel Slaman vossenritten@ftcw.nl  

     
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Van links naar rechts, van boven naar beneden:

Peter van Os, Marco van der Poel, Jeroen van der Valk,
Gerard Zwinkels, Vivianne van Alphen, Peter Marchetti,